Parish Council

The Pastoral Parish Council advises the Pastor on all aspects of church life. It is a consultative body whose purpose is to unify parish missions and coordinate parish programs. Membership is open to all Active Parishioners of St. Joseph Catholic Church who are at least 21 years old and are not administrative employees of the Parish. Nine Parish Council members are nominated and elected by the St. Joseph parishioners for a three-year term. Three appointed Members and five Ex-Officio Members also serve on the Council. Click Here for Photo Gallery

President: James McGinnis-
First Vice President: Jose
Second Vice President: Dee
Secretary: Kevin James-

Elected Members:
Julie Kuehler- 
Jeff Donahue- 
Cesar Escalante-
Ben Williams-
Evelyn Tejada-

Appointed Members:
Stephanie Smith-

Ex-Officio Members:
Reverend Paul Moreau, Pastor
Reverend Tim Nadolski, Parochial Vicar
Lynn Langston, Director of Religious Education
Tim Janke, Finance Council Representative
Theresa Napoli, St. Joseph School Principal 
Jane Sullivan, Parish Communications

Click here to view the Parish Council Meeting Minutes

Translate »